Submit a Review

At Mission View Dental, we strive to offer the very best in patient care. In order to provide that care we turn to our patients for advice. Please take a moment to complete the patient survey. We thank you in advance for your time and participation.

Click here to submit your feedback.

f you have any concerns about your visit and would like to provide direct feedback, you can also send an email to [email protected] and we will do our best to address your concerns.  – Dr. Beedu

Please see patient reviews below or visit Yelp (link) or Google (link) to read the latest reviews.

Patient Reviews 1 2 3 4 5 5/5 Star 30+ Reviews:

Reviews

Jill

8/8/2018

1 2 3 4 5 The staff is very friendly but professional, and I don’t have to wait; they take me at the appointed time. The office is clean and welcoming, and it’s only 5 minutes from my house.

Minh
8/8/2018

1 2 3 4 5 Office is really nice, clean, and the supporting staffs are so friendly. Especially, Dr. Beedu actually give you a phone call the day after to follow up to see if you have any issues with post procedures and she will do anything to make you feel comfortable. I’ve been a patient with this office since Dr. Michael G. Cook and Dr. Beedu will provide the same quality of care or better! 😀

Nasru
8/2/2018

1 2 3 4 5 Excellent service. Dr. Beedu is a professional, I just started my dental work with her, she gives enough time to listen and understands the teeth problems very well. Keep up the good work.

Suhas
8/1/2018

1 2 3 4 5 I’ve known Dr. Beedu for over 3 years now and her careful explaining of proper dental hygiene has definitely helped me over the years in maintaining an overall better profile of my teeth.

She is extremely kind and honest when it comes to selecting the kind of dental procedures. I’ve visited numerous doctors who do teeth cleaning procedures and I have felt that Dr. Beedu’s cleaning session has never once hurt me.

Dr. Beedu and her hygienists took their time to make me feel comfortable at the chair and left me with a squeaky clean set of teeth.

The staff is extremely professional, they make you feel really comfortable, and entertained during your dental procedures. The location is easily accessible, and parking has never been an issue, the office is pristine, and the most current and updated technologies are being used.

I would recommend any reader to blindly take my advise and visit Dr. Beedu for all your dental problems – there are great folks here!

Read Suhas Y.‘s review of Mission View Dental – Priya Beedu, DDS on Yelp

Raja
8/1/2018

1 2 3 4 5 Dr. Beedu is professional, talented, and a wonderful dentist! She takes excellent care of her patients.

Alberto Vildosola
8/1/2018

I have been to a multitude of dentists over the years and I have never encountered a dentist this thorough, knowledgeable and kind. What a refreshing experience! I highly recommend this place, and cannot wait until my next routine cleaning!

Raven
6/22/2018

1 2 3 4 5Friendly and professional

Kiran
6/20/2018

1 2 3 4 5I went to the clinic for a routine cleaning and consultation. Doctor Priya Beedu is friendly and explains the process, what I need to do to take care of my teeth, very well. She’s very friendly and explains with patience all your queries very clearly.

Helen

6/10/2018

1 2 3 4 5Dr. Beedu is personable, professional and truly cares about the patient. She makes sure that they are well-informed with their visit as well as making sure they understand their options. For a first-time visit, I was very pleased. Also her staff is very friendly and helpful. Thank you for a nice first visit!

Faraz

5/23/2018

1 2 3 4 5 I have been going to Dr Beedu from last 6 years. She is great, takes her time to treat you, answers all the questions, makes sure her patient is satisfied at the end. I will definitely recommend her to anyone and everyone

Read Faraz W.‘s review of Mission View Dental – Priya Beedu, DDS on Yelp

Woodrow

5/20/2018

1 2 35 4 Dr. Beedu took over this practice from Dr. David Refaee, who had taken it over from Dr. Michael Cook. Throughout these changes, the primary office staff, hygienist and dental assistant, have remained in place. Both are friendly, professional and competent. Since Dr. Beedu took over the practice, I’ve required no procedures. However, she has conducted thorough examinations and fully explained dental work that I may need in the future

Suzanne

4/20/2018

1 2 3 4 5Dr Beedu handled replacing a filling perfectly

Michael

4/19/2018

1 2 3 4 5Friendly staff. Very comfortable experiences. Quality work.

Mike

3/30/2018

1 2 3 4 5I’ve been a patient at this office for 5+ years and everyone has always been so friendly and helpful with everything I needed from regular checkups and cleanings with the hygienist to urgent dental issues. I’m happy that Dr. Priya was thorough with my dental exam and talked to me about my issues and options going forward. I’ve had dental issues as a child and now am very peculiar about keeping my mouth healthy

David

3/29/2018

1 2 3 4 5Very good job during the procedure, did not feel any discomfort. My teeth feel good afterwards, I don’t have any high spots or soreness

Janine

3/22/2018

1 2 3 4 5Very informative, help put my son at ease with his anxiety of never having a cavity filing. Shannyn is always very kind and has excellent customer service. The staff is also very organized and thorough with the insurance and payment process. I am very pleased with my visit today

Aswin

3/17/2018

1 2 3 4 5 I am very happy to have found Dr. Priyadarshini Beedu! They genuinely care about me and always provide high quality, quick and efficient service. Always a pleasant experience. I’ve recommended many to this practice and will continue to recommend Mission View Dental to friends and family.

DK

3/2/2018

1 2 3 4 5  I had a hard time seeing dentists after a traumatic experience with braces in my teens and avoided them for the most part. A few friends recommended Mission View Dental when I needed a root canal treatment recently. And I am glad that they did! Dr. Priyadarshini Beedu is a unique dentist who is not only really good at what she did but more importantly is gentle and took the time to understand my past. When I was nervous, she helped me relax in many different ways and even recommended treatment on another day (without any undue charges). My root canal treatment was completed in the most pain free way possible. I hope I don’t have to see a dentist but if I do, I highly recommend Dr. Beedu.

Harry H

2/28/2018

1 2 3 4 5 I took my kid (7 year old) to Dr. Priya for filling a few cavities he had developed in his tooth. Before visiting Dr. Priya I had taken my kid to a couple of other pediatric dental facilities( with great yelp reviews) last year, to address the problems with cavities. Inspite of their best attempts they were not able to complete the filling activity, as the kid was not cooperative( in their own words) , was sensitive to any work done on his teeth and they felt nervous doing any work on the teeth in such cases. The alternative course of treatment proposed( giving an anesthesia..etc) were extremely costly and yours truly being on a private insurance had to walk out as I had to bear most of the cost

After consulting some of our friends we decided to give Dr. Priya a try and I am absolutely glad we did that. Dr. Priya showed extreme patience, tenacity and perseverance dealing with a 7 year old’s tantrums and was able to complete the filling in 2 sessions. Her ability to relate to the patient ( in this case my kid) at a personal level , comfort him and talk the right content was something which I found as a huge differentiation with respect to the previous facilities I have visited( who treated the piece of work mechanically ) . Even the fee charged was nominal which clearly indicated the persons passion in treating/healing the patients rather than just running the business( as is the case with most facilities I have visited in the past). I would highly recommend Dr. Priya as Dentist ..

Read Harry H.‘s review of Mission View Dental – Priya Beedu, DDS on Yelp

Meghana

2/26/2018

1 2 3 4 5 Dr. Beedu is the best dentist one could have. I have been to multiple dentists before and she was the first one to fix my long standing issue. She is extremely patient and caring dentist. Her staff is also very knowledgeable and attentive. I have never been this happy with my dentist before. Five stars any day!

Read Meghana J.‘s review of Mission View Dental – Priya Beedu, DDS on Yelp

Matthew

2/26/2018

1 2 3 4 5 Dr Beedu and her staff are very kind and friendly – its always been a positive experience.

Catherine

2/22/2018

1 2 3 4 5 Excellent as always. Susanne is an excellent hygienist. She checked and cleaned my teeth thoroughly. She is also very detail oriented in explaining to me about my teeth’s problems (good and bad spots). Office people are so friendly and helpful. We really appreciate the service

Anonymous

2/22/2018

1 2 3 4 5 Very pleasant. Shannyn was very helpful, patient, and kind to my daughter. She also gave great advice on how to care and brush her teeth. She was also able to floss, brush, and polish her teeth, which we thought could not be done.

Mahesh

2/22/2018

1 2 3 4 5 Great as always. Diana is a class act. Absolutely a delight getting my teeth taken care of through her.

Kristi

2/22/2018

1 2 3 4 5 Our visit was quick and easy. My kids and I had concurrent and back to back appointments which was wonderful. The dental hygienists, dentist, and receptionist were kind, helpful, and thorough. We plan to continue coming to this office and are happy they are here.

Gabriel

2/19/2018

1 2 3 4 5Very friendly office with outstanding professionalism. I would highly recommend Mission View Dental and Dr. Beedu. Best dental care in Milpitas!

Jill

2/12/2018

1 2 3 4 5I had a very pleasant experience at my last visit. The waiting room was clean and bright; I did not have to wait more than a few minutes, the staff was friendly, and it was very easy to make my next appt. They even sent me an email so I didn’t have to write down the next appt. I highly recommend this office.

Anonymous

1/19/2018

1 2 3 4 5I was in between dentist and was having a hard time choosing a new one. I heard that Dr. Beedu was good and decided to give her a try. I am very glad that I did. I can be a bit nervous with dental work, but she put me at ease right away. She explained everything and answered any questions I had. My work is still in progress, but everything she has done has been wonderful. I am looking forward to having it all done and knowing that it will be done well and right. Her staff is wonderful, and the office is up to date with all the current technology. They even do appointment confirmation and reminders by text! I recommend anyone to pay her a visit! – from Yelp

Vikram

1/18/2018

1 2 3 4 5I am pretty happy to have found Dr. Priya Beedu at Mission View Dental. They are quick and efficient service and good quality. Always a pleasant experience.I’ve recommended few others to them.

Michelle

1/16/2018

1 2 3 4 5 I was in between dentist and was having a hard time choosing a new one. I heard that Dr. Beedu was good and decided to give her a try.

I am very glad that I did. I can be a bit nervous with dental work, but she put me at ease right away. She explained everything and answered any questions I had. My work is still in progress, but everything she has done has been wonderful. I am looking forward to having it all done and knowing that it will be done well and right.

Her staff is wonderful, and the office is up to date with all the current technology. They even do appointment confirmation and reminders by text!

I recommend anyone to pay her a visit!

Read Michelle J.‘s review of Mission View Dental – Priya Beedu, DDS on Yelp

Shreesha

12/22/2017

1 2 3 4 5I never used to see a dentist before I met Dr.Beedu, but after I met her I never missed my regular checkup again. She always gives her honest opinion and clearly walks me through all the different options. I used to sweat when I heard extractions, root canal’s and fillings, however Dr.Beedu makes you feel comfortable and her approach to fixing your pearly whites makes you feel at home. I have been seeing Dr.Beedu since the last 5+ years and if it was not her advise, I would have had serious damage caused to my teeth. Dr. Beedu, thank you very much for all your patience in answering my questions and for the great advise on how to maintain good oral hygiene.

Amar

12/22/2017

1 2 3 4 5Great experience overall at Mission View Dental! Everyone there is very friendly and care taking. Doctor listened to all my concerns with a lot of patience and answered them all very clearly. I’m glad I came here.

Penny

12/21/2017

1 2 3 4 5I am happy that the quality dental care that began with Dr Cook is being carried on with Dr Beedu. It’s reassuring to see Shannyn, Suzanne, and Diana and to know that this is a dental office that we can trust and have confidence in the care we will receive. Thank you

You can also find us listed at these sites:

Yahoo

Bing

Mapquest

ABLocal,

allonesearch

caredash

chamberofcommerce.com

citysearch.com

CitySquares

credibility.com

cylex

dexknows

eLocal.com

EZDoctor

ezlocal.com

foursquare

Fave

Hotfrog

iGlobal

insiderpages

Kudzu

local.com

localdatabase

localpages

LocalStack

merchantcircle

n49

point.com

publicreputation

Showmelocal

Superpages

USCity

Wellness.com

Wheretoapp.com

Yalwa

Yasabe

YellowPageCity

YellowPagesGoesGreen